Welcome to Kingstone Machinery(changshu)Co.,Ltd.
#

Company Profile

      Kingstone Machinery Limited Company (KSM) was founded in August of 2011 with technical support from Witte Barskamp KG (German partner)  and KSM is the first professional manufacturer of car body fixtures with full flexibility design and produces all kinds of checking fixtures and measuring fixtures for dimensional & functional assessment and matching analysis in automobile manufacturing process from body styling, Dimension & Tolerance System (DTS), Car body matching & analysis ,  prototype & trial manufacturing, mass production. In the meanwhile, KSM offers various transport system to carry fixture with parts to measuring system for higher measuring efficiency. The transport system includes Manual operate Sandwich plate with hovercraft system, Semi-automatic with Joy stick control and fully automatic navigation system.


      With growing development of automobile and aviation industry, KSM invested 12 million Dollars (80 million RMB) in a brand new production plant which covers 23,000 square meters in Changshu city, Jiangsu Province of China In February of 2015. Construction was completed and officially put into operation with adoption of most advanced machining facilities, inspection and test equipment in August of 2016. 


      Based on engineering development team and production team with combination of production team from Witte Barskamp KG (German partner), KSM Globalization design & supply system offers the best product and service to worldwide well-known automobile manufacturers like Benz, BMW, Audi, GM, Jaguar Land Rover(JLR), Geely, Chery and etc.


      KSM team will continue to innovate and develop high-quality products with all kinds of special application to satisfy customer demand in the upcoming development of Chinese automobile industry and Industry 4.0.



Kingstone Machinery(changshu)Co.,Ltd.

未标题-1.jpg

WITTE

微信图片_20181225131556.png


  • OBJECTIVE

    A comprehensive manufacturing company that has become the most powerful and commercially valuable service

  • GROWING

    From the trust of our customers and our love for the industry

  • INSIST

    Help customers solve related technical problems and provide advanced, reasonable and efficient products and services

欢迎访问巨硕精密机械(常熟)有限公司
#

公司简介

      巨硕精密机械(常熟)有限公司成立于2011年8月,在德国Witte Barskamp KG技术支持下成立, 是中国第一家采用全柔性化设计的专业汽车车身检具制造商,产品包含汽车制造过程中从车身造型、尺寸工程、车身匹配、试制,到批量生产各阶段所需的柔性化尺寸验证、功能验证,及匹配分析等各类检具、测量支架。同时为提高测量效率提供气浮式三明治板,及全自动导航/半自动精密移动平台等。


      为配合汽车工业及航空工业发展,在2015年2月投资1200万美金(人民币8000万)在中国江苏省常熟市设立占地23000平方米的全新生产工厂,并引进最先进的加工、检验及 试验设备,于2016年8月正式建设完成并投入使用。


      高质量及高效率的工程开发及生产团队并结合德国Witte 公司的生产团队建立了全球设计团队及全球供应链体系,依用户需求提供至全世界各个国家及地区。 顾客包含奔驰汽车、宝马、奥迪、大众、通用、捷豹路虎、吉利、奇瑞等世界知名汽车工厂。


      为迎合中国汽车工业的未来发展及工业4.0 ,巨硕团队将不断创新及研发出各种特殊应用及高质量的产品满足客户不同的需求。




上海巨硕精密机械有限公司

未标题-1.jpg

德国威特

微信图片_20181225131556.png


  • 我们的目的

    一家综合性制造公司,已成为最具实力和商业价值的服务

  • 我们的成长

    来自客户的信任和我们对行业的热爱

  • 我们的坚持

    帮助客户解决相关技术问题,提供先进,合理,高效的产品和服务